Admissions for the session 2024-25 are now open. Click here to enquire now.

Governing Council

  • Mrs. Ruchi Akshay (Founder & Director IWS) M.A. B.Ed
  • Mr. Praveen Kumar (Board Member) MTech, MBA IIM Kozhikode
  • Mr. Bhuwneshwar P Mishra (Board Member) Writer SEBI LODR I Insider Trading I CSR
  • Mrs. Veena Saxena (Child Personality Development Specialist)
  • Dr. Amba Agarwal (Advisor) Assistant Prof. Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida